Okay so this is totally a light hearted blog…full of humorous lines from movies and series that I love!

I love comedies… and laughing. Along with computer games, reading, hockey, and lots of other things. I am currently watching my way through Warehouse  13 episodes and I totally love the “nerdy” vibes from Claudia and Fargo. So some of my most fav funny lines from movies…

1. Zombieland

image

Columbus: [after his neighbor changes into a zombie] You see? You just can’t trust anyone. The first girl I let into my life and she tries to eat me.

2. Warehouse 13

image

After Claudia kisses Fargo and he says, “and this is why Jedi turn to the dark side” after she says she was thinking of Todd and not him while kissing him.

3. YES man

image

Like the entire movie is just one funny line after another. It really knows no bounds and still cracks me up time and time again. Just say yes to everything.

These are just some of the funny lines and things I have come across recently… but there is nothing better then laughing. Well maybe some “nerd” love! 😉

image

Until the next blog… adieu.

Leave a Reply

